Shareholders' Nomination Board

The largest shareholders were determined on the basis of the shareholdings registered in the Finnish and Swedish book-entry systems on 31 August 2014. The shareholders who wished to participate in the work of the Shareholders' Nomination Board have nominated the following members: Martin Oliw, Partner, Cevian Capital AB; Kari Järvinen, Managing Director, Solidium Oy; Lauri Vaittinen, Chief Securities Officer, Etera Mutual Pension Insurance Company; Timo Ritakallio, President and CEO, Ilmarinen Mutual Pension Insurance Company, and Markku Pohjola, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Tieto Corporation.